The Reunion Chapter List


Chapter 1, Deja Vu
Chapter 2, She Ain't Heavy
Chapter 3, Don't Look Down
Chapter 4, Time for Introductions
Chapter 5, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Chapter 6, The Countdown Begins
Chapter 7, Inside the Mirror
Chapter 8, It's Now or Never
Chapter 9, Caught Your Breath?
Chapter 10, No Going Back